Beratung

Legal Service Portfolio Management

Die in einer Rechtsabteilungen angebotenen Dienstleistungen sollten an Geschäftsrisiken des Unternehmens angepasst sein. Wie gut ist Ihre Rechtsabteilung in die Gesamtstruktur Ihres Unternehmens integriert? Wie sieht das "Target Operating Model" Ihrer Rechtsabteilung aus?

Mit unserer Methodik können Sie diese Fragen beantworten und die Prozesse innerhalb Ihrer Rechtsabteilung effizienter gestalten.

blank

Your road forward

Nach dem Abgleich von Angebot und Nachfrage wird eine Roadmap mit klaren Umsetzungsprioritäten erstellt. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es, Rechtsdienstleistungen im Laufe der Zeit einzuführen, zu pflegen und später wieder einzustellen.

Die auf Legal Design-Prinzipien basierten Workshops und die Darstellung rechtlicher Prozesse als digitale Workflows beschleunigen die Gestaltung Ihres Rechtsdienstleistungsportfolios und ermöglichen deren schnelle praktische Umsetzung.

blank

Sie sind eine Kanzlei oder Rechtsabteilung auf der Suche nach:

Vorteile

blank

Kundenorientierter Beratungsansatz

blank

Tiefgreifende Expertise im Bereich Legal Service Portfolio Management

blank

Ganzheitliche Perspektive unseres interdisziplinären Teams aus Juristen, Prozessberatern und Entwicklern

blank

Nachgewiesene Fähigkeit, die Lücke zwischen Konzeption und Implementierung zu schließen

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Transformation Ihrer rechtlichen Prozesse.
blank

Advisory

Legal Service Portfolio Management

Transforming Legal & Compliance operations is about matching legal services and business risks in a volatile environment. What is the role of Legal & Compliance in your organisation and how does the desired state of your operating model look like, from the strategy perspective to the actual legal service delivery process?

Our structured method will guide you on your path forward, assisting you wherever you are.

Your road forward

Matching the supply and demand side will result in a prioritised roadmap indicating implementation priorities and thus, allowing to develop, maintain, and subsequently retire legal services over time.

Legal design-based workshops supplemented by illustrative digital legal workflows for reflection and rapid prototyping expedite the analysis and design process of your service portfolios, and – last but not least – seamlessly lead to the implementation phase.

Are you a Legal & Compliance team looking for:

Benefits

Client-driven consulting approach

Deep expertise in legal and compliance service portfolios

Holistic perspective by mixed teams of lawyers, consultants and technologists

Proven ability to bridge the gap between conceptualisation and implementation

Let’s talk!

We are happy to assist you on your legal transformation journey.

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter.